Term Dates - 2018

calendarTerm 1
Monday 22nd January to Thursday 29th March

(10 Weeks)

Term 2
Tuesday 17th April to Friday 29th June
(11 Weeks)

Term 3
Monday 16th July to Friday 21st September
(10 Weeks)

Term 4
Monday 8th October to Friday 14th December
(10 Weeks)

The Centre operates and is open on the following Student Free Days and Designated Public Holiday (except Easter Monday (16/4), Anzac Day (Wedensday 25/4) and Labour Day (Monday 7/5) - Alternative Make-up lessons will be available.

We are Open:
Wednesday 15th August - Show Day
Monday 22nd October - Pupil Free Day

Finishing Date:
Year 12 - Friday 16th November
Year 10 & 11 - Friday 30th November

"Tomorrow's Success Created Today"

Contact Details

email icon   General Enquiry Form 
Telephone icon   Phone: (07) 3348 2488
email icon   Shop 9, 15 Randall Road
Wynnum West Shopping Centre
Wynnum West, QLD, 4178

Network With Us

Connect with us via a selection of popular social media, networks and other platforms.

twitter icon#AlRobertsTutor

facebook icon@alrobertstutoring