Term Dates - 2016

calendarTerm 1
Wednesday 27th January to Thursday 24th March

(9 Weeks)

Term 2
Monday 11th April to Friday 24th June
(11 Weeks)

Term 3
Monday 11th July to Friday 16th September
(10 Weeks)

Term 4
Tuesday 4th October to Friday 9th December
(10 Weeks)

The Centre operates and is open on the following Student Free Days and Designated Public Holiday (except Good Friday (25/3), Anzac Day (25/4) and Labour Day (2/5) - Alternative Make-up lessons will be available.

We are Open:
Monday 11th April
Monday 3rd October - Queen's Birthday
Wednesday 10th August - Show Day

Finishing Date:
Year 12 - Friday 18th November
Year 10 & 11 - Friday 25th November

"Tomorrow's Success Created Today"

Contact Details

email icon   General Enquiry Form 
Telephone icon   Phone: (07) 3348 2488
email icon   Shop 9, 15 Randall Road
Wynnum West Shopping Centre
Wynnum West, QLD, 4178

Network With Us

Connect with us via a selection of popular social media, networks and other platforms.

twitter icon#AlRobertsTutor

facebook icon@alrobertstutoring